Get the Strap


Rappers DDG and Kevin Gates Share “Love Myself” Music Video

By  | 

Rather than stick to the script, DDG takes fans on his journey to through life. “It’s Not Me It’s You” does what most fans want which is a real glimpse into the lives are the artist they love. What is more nostalgic than divulging how DDG transformed the struggles he faced into the success we all get to watch today.

It’s Not Me It’s You (Deluxe) Tracklisting:

01. Straight Outta Pontiac

02. Bulletproof Maybach (feat. Offset)

03. Bottega Sweater

04. Rich Bitch (feat. Lakeyah & Coi Leray)

05. 9 Lives (feat. Polo G & NLE Choppa)

06. Elon Musk (feat. Gunna)

07. Stay in My Circle

08. Relationship Issues

09. If I Want You

10. Not the Only One

11. Loyal Slut

12. Love Myself (feat. Kevin Gates)

13. Storyteller

14. Remember Me

15. The Clinic (feat. Babyface Ray)

16. Big Knots


Watch “Lobe Myself” Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *