Get the Strap

50 Cent

Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Debut Album: “Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon”

By  | 

Listen to Pop Smoke’s posthumous debut album! Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Album Tracklist

1. “Bad Bitch From Tokyo”
2. “Aim for the Moon” featuring Quavo
3. “For the Night” featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” featuring Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin” featuring Quavo and Future
9. “Make It Rain” featuring Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Shit” featuring Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” featuring Karol G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know Bout Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” featuring King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision” (Outro)
19. “Dior”


G-Unit Records x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *