Get the Strap


New Music: Kierra Sheard’s New Release “The Jungle”

By  | 









After the success of “Praise Through”, Kierra Sheard-Kelly returns with an album and the lyric video for her next single “The Jungle”.

“This album was very special to make. When you radically stand for the Lord, there’s a sound He’ll give you. He will also give you innovation, strategy, and ideas that become game-changers. That’s what He did for me. There’s a song for everyone on this album encouraging them to walk with the Lord.”

Kierra Sheard-Kelly, All Yours Album Tracklist: 

  1. You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
  2. Making A Way (feat. Adia)
  3. Wake Up
  4. Praise Through
  5. All Yours (feat. Anthony Brown)
  6. Done For Me (feat. Jekalyn Carr)
  7. Miracles (feat. Pastor Mike Jr.)
  8. All On You
  9. What Matters (feat. Mali Music)
  10. Mo’ Better
  11. One Step at a Time
  12. The Jungle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *