Get the Strap


T-Shyne Scores A Win With New Project Confetti Nights Executive Produced By Young Thug & Kevin Durant

By  | 
T-Shyne returns with a star-studded 15-track project featuring Young Thug, Gunna, Meek Mill, 6lack, Swae Lee, Nav, Dougie F and more. Young Thug doesn’t just appear on a track but takes the time to executive produce Confetti Nights. Stepping off the court, two-time NBA championship winner Kevin Durant, who also holds an executive producer spot on the project. Confetti Nights is drowned in sneaky anecdotes, distinctive style and unique hooks. The tracks are filled with New York swag with moments that will surely become our slang.
“Confetti Nights is like a celebration of sorts. The basketball player who just made it to the league, following him on his journey from his rookie year to his first championship win. As life goes, most people don’t start at the top. But no matter your status or position, we’re all on a journey to improve some aspects of ourselves. This has been a very personal project for me. I tapped into a new vulnerability, sharing parts of my life I’ve never shared before. Stories I’ve never told. I truly believe others will be able to connect to this project more than any other project I’ve released.”

Confetti Nights Tracklist

1). Confetti – Intro

2). Top 5

3). Still Ain’t Finished ft. Gunna

4). Skeet N Leave ft. Dougie F

5). Switchin Occupations

6). Fighting Demons ft. Young Thug

7). Geeked Up ft Nav

8). Stay There ft. JID

9). Speak My Truth

10). Feed The Fam

11). Log Out ft. Swae Lee & 6lack

12). 30 for 30

13). That Go! Ft. Meek Mill & Young Thug

14). Sugar Water

15). Backwoods At Westway


Watch “Still Ain’t Finished” by T-Shyne featuring Gunna Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *