Get the Strap


ADEKUNLE GOLD Releases Brand New Album ‘CATCH ME IF YOU CAN’ Is Out Now!

By  | 
When Adekunle Gold was asked about his new album ‘Catch Me If You Can’,

“Never seen a greater miracle than myself. My 4th album ‘Catch Me If You Can’ is out now worldwide and it’s the best project I have ever made.  Now I don’t taste freedom, no stopping me!


As one of the prominent pioneers of the Afropop genre, mixing Afrobeat with Pop, Hip-Hop and R&B influences, Adekunle Gold is one of the most innovative artists to come out of Africa.  With the arrival of his brand new album,  fans can catch more of an intimate glimpse into Adekunle Gold’s personality – stylish, timeless and ground-breaking. My favorites amongst the musical composition is One Woman featuring Ty Dolla Sign, High with Davido and Sinner with Lucky Daye.


Catch Me If You Can’ tracklist

  1. ‘Born Again’ feat. Fatoumata Diawara
  2. ‘Win’
  3. ‘Mase Mi’
  4. ‘One Woman’ feat. Ty Dolla Sign
  5. ‘Mercy’
  6. ‘More Than Enough’
  7. ‘Sinner ‘feat. Lucky Daye
  8. ‘Fye’ feat. Stefflon Don
  9. ‘Sleep’
  10. ‘High feat. Davido
  11. ‘Dior, Dior, Dior’ feat. Fousheé
  12. ‘It Is What It Is’
  13. ‘Selah’




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *