Get the Strap


Vandes Jackson Releases New Album “Power” Featuring NuWavLos & Novakaiine222

By  | 

Vandes Jackson has come a long way since releasing Rockstar Trap Music in August 2020.

This year alone, he returned with two other full-length beat tape projects, and singles before waiting a few months to release Power. The 25-year-old producer/artist has spent much of the last few months teasing the second self-produced project in the vault which has finally arrived by way of Bentley Records.

Featuring NuWavLos and NovaKaiine222, Power is an electrifying project that showcases Vandes’ strong suits as an abstract creative. The artist dives deep into his spiritual life this time around, including an intro as homage to his upbringing as the introductory track, and referencing personal situations throughout the album. Of course, this is certainly packed to the ceiling with bangers too.

Jackson says that this will be one of the premier breakout projects for him. “Power isn’t something I could put out as a ‘throw away’ project. It’s too heavy,” he said. “I’m very thrilled to drop this for my supporters! I’ve gained plenty more, and its been an upward momentum since I started. I’m beyond excited to move onto the next phase of my music. It’s on me, and in me. Cant stop, won’t stop.”

This comes following the release of Jupiter Me with NuWavLos, which popped up this summer.

What do you think of the new Vandes Jackson album?


1. Intro

2. Oasis

3. Them Other Lies

4. Shout Out (feat. Novakaiine222)

5. Don’t Trust It (feat. NuWavLos)

6. YHN

7. Runway

8. Talk About It

9. Phone A Friend

10. Night Hawk

11. Shelby Jones

12. Rage Baby

13. Power

Song Smartlink: