Get the Strap


Rookie2x – “Calm Before Tha Storm” (Intro + Outro Sneakpeak)

By  | 

Rookie2x, formerly, B.O.$ Rookie, commencing as a solo artist on December 3, 2019. Announcing his debut album release, titled “Calm Before Tha Storm.” His album features: Damar Jackson, Luci, Jordanlivingood, and Shousupreme. Seven songs make up the album. Official release date is, August 7, 2020. Connect with Rookie2x, so you can stay updated with further releases and any news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *