Get the Strap


The Cast of POWER Stop By Shade45 with DJ Kay Slay

By  | 

Cast Members of the hit TV Show POWER stopped by Dj Kayslay Show at Sirius XM / Shade 45 / StreetSweeper radio! Joseph Sikora ( Tommy ), Shane M. Johnson ( Cooper Saxe ), Mike Dopud
( Jason ), Joe Perrino ( Vincent ) Omar Scroggins ( Spanky )

G-Unit Records x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *