Get the Strap


Relive the Golden State Warriors’ magical 5-year title run | NBA Highlights

By  | 

The Golden State Warriors’ five-year NBA Finals run from 2015-2019 was one we will never forget, three titles against the Cleveland Cavaliers, a loss to LeBron James and the Cavs in 2016 after holding a 3-1 lead and after injuries to Kevin Durant and Klay Thomson, ending in defeat to the Toronto Raptors in 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *