Get the Strap


Pro Football Hall of Fame announces 2019 class

By  | 

Ed Reed, Tony Gonzalez and Champ Bailey led the field of eight new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Co-founder of @stackerdecks @solegrind // @redsox @patriots @celtics @bruins fan // Defending AFL-A Fantasy Football Champion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *